Dave’s Insanity Sauce Taste Test

15 May

Less than an hour ago, I tried Dave’s Insanity (and boy, it was not pleasant!). When I did, we had a lot to prepare for because of the heat. First, we got a bowl (in case I needed to spit it out). Next, we got a huge glass of milk (you know what that’s for). Finally, I got a teeny little bit on my finger, then let it rip. Right away, it was like a grenade going off in my mouth! I could barely taste the flavor, and right after that I put some ice in a bag and held in on my lip for about 20 minutes. Then, it finally went away. I recommend this sauce to people who don’t have taste buds!

4 Responses to “Dave’s Insanity Sauce Taste Test”

  1. Mister Habanero May 15, 2012 at 9:12 pm #

    Wow you are brave! I wouldn’t come within a mile of that stuff

  2. PaPa May 16, 2012 at 12:44 am #

    So….are you havin’ fun yet?

Leave a comment